So it turns out the Potters had adopted Harry from Voldemort.

Actually, I have no idea. My wife isn’t handing over our copy of the book until she’s done with it. But in the meantime, I thought this video was pretty funny, albeit not related to Harry Potter.

My thanks to Theresa for posting it on AAAFC.  I got quite a laugh out of it.

8 Responses to “So it turns out the Potters had adopted Harry from Voldemort.”


  1. 1 Andie D. July 22, 2007 at 11:16 pm

    You bastard. I thought you’d actually spoiled the damn book!

    I need to get over to AAAFC. This video was great.

  2. 2 Possum July 23, 2007 at 7:25 am

    OMG – I missed this being posted on AAAFC.
    It’s absolutely brilliant.
    Thanks for posting it here.
    Poss. xx

  3. 3 Sue July 23, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    I’m with Andie, I thought you had spoiled the book. I can take the t-shirts. I ain’t scarda my kids finding out about you. But spoil HP for me, and you are CYBER-TOAST! 🙂

  4. 4 iBastard July 23, 2007 at 3:21 pm

    Hey, there are some lines even I won’t cross.

  5. 5 Susan July 24, 2007 at 2:54 pm

    You just gave me a total heart attack. But thanks for the video: hilarious.

  6. 6 Lisa Marie July 24, 2007 at 5:48 pm

    I hope you dont mind that I posted this again on my blog! I just noticed you had it here already!

  7. 7 iBastard July 24, 2007 at 6:03 pm

    Why would I mind? I just stole it from the AAAFC forum. 🙂 I love it and I hope lots of people see it. Also, following the Pork-Filled comedy links led me to the Gorgeous Tiny Chicken Machine Show which is one of the funniest and weirdest things I have seen in a long time. (Not adoption related, though.)

  8. 8 erinthebeekeeper July 29, 2007 at 3:21 am

    Actually Hermine is a dude. It just wasn’t in the book. I trust Stephen Colbert beyond measure


Leave a Reply

